kanYe West – Glow in the Dark (playlist)


01) Jesus Walks (Kanye West)
02) All Falls Down (feat. Syleena) (Kanye West)
03) Spaceship (feat. GLC & Consequence) (Kanye West)
04) Get Em High (feat. Talib Kweli) (Kanye West)
05) Good Life (Ft. T-Pain) (Kanye West)
06) Good Morning (Kanye West)
07) Champion (Kanye West)
08) I Wonder (Kanye West)
09) Flashing Lights (Ft. Dwele) (Kanye West)
10) Good Morning [With Hook] (Kanye West)
11) Hey Mama Kanye West
12) Heard ‘Em Say (Feat. Adam Levine) (Kanye West)
13) Diamonds Are ForEver (Kanye West)
14) Homecoming (Kanye West)
15) Through The Wire (Kanye West)
16) Gold Digger (Kanye West Ft. Jamie Foxx)
17) Touch The Sky (Kanye West ft. Lupe Fiasco)


One Response to “kanYe West – Glow in the Dark (playlist)”

  1. Venancio Says:

    Ansiosão hein…
    Vai ser destruidor man

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: